K-9 Sam

K-9 Bishop (EOW 2021)

City Court is held on the first Tuesday of every month. We only hear and process City of Selmer Citations. If you have received a citation from “photo enforcement”, you must follow the instructions on that document. WE DO NOT ACCEPT photo enforcement payment at our office. 

Payments for City of Selmer Police Department generated citations are payable to the City of Selmer Police Department either by certified check, money order, or credit/debit card. 


Chief of Police: Kim Holley

Assistant Chief: Roger Rickman

 Investigators: Nathan Harrison  and Matt Rickman

Patrol Lieutenant: Ron Pilkington

Patrol Lieutenant: Ted Roberts

Sergeant: Tony Westbrooks

Patrol Division:

Robert Heathcock, Josh Gilbert

BV Cathey, Chloe Swann, 

Nick Inman,  Kaleb Sanders,

Alli Pettit, Kayla Short,

Joseph Fox, Tommy Howell,

John Sims, and Johnathon McDonald.

Office Staff:

Lisa Blankenship and Holly Rickman